Convenient and Secure Self-Storage for Your Home or Business
Locations

Storage for Your Life has four convenient locations to meet your ever-changing needs for self storage.

Langley #200 - 19950 88th Ave East, Langley, BC On N.W. Corner of Highway 1 and 200th Street 604-519-7395 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Langley@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Mission 33433 North Railway Avenue, Mission, BC 2 blocks East of the West Coast Express 778-880-9601 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Mission@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Coquitlam 2544 Barnet Highway, Coquitlam, BC One block East of Ioco Road 604-216-7395 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Coquitlam@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Surrey 13498 73rd Ave, Surrey, BC Corner of 73rd Avenue 135th Street 604-587-0111 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Surrey@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Kamloops 1021 Ricardo Road, Kamloops, BC 250-374-3382 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Kamloops@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Kamloops North 1271D Salish Road, Kamloops, BC 250-374-8006 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Kamloops-North@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Parksville #27-1020 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC 250-374-3382 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Parksville@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Victoria 3934 Quadra Street, Saanich, BC 250-658-0719 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 Victoria@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote
Vernon 6445 Highway 97 North, Vernon, BC 250-275-8650 Toll Free: 1-877-373-7395 vernon@sfyl.com → Location Details Request a Quote

Share This