Convenient and Secure Self-Storage for Your Home or Business

Contact Us

Find out what’s going on in our community. Connect With Us

Follow Storage for Your Life on Twitter for special events, offers and promotions.

Like us to be part of the Storage for Your Life community on Facebook.
Follow us on LinkedIn for unique business opportunities.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Yelp Google
Head Office Storage for Your Life Solutions Inc. #175-19950 88th Avenue East, Langley, BC V1M 0A5 604-513-8144 info@sfyl.com
Surrey
13498 73rd Ave, Surrey, BC 604-587-0111 Surrey@sfyl.com Corner of 73rd Avenue and 135th Street
Langley
#200 - 19950 88th Avenue East 604-519-7395 Langley@sfyl.com On N.W. Corner of Highway 1 and 200th Street
Coquitlam
2544 Barnet Highway 604-216-7395 Coquitlam@sfyl.com One block East of Ioco Road
Mission
33433 North Railway Avenue 778-880-9601 Mission@sfyl.com Two blocks East of the West Coast Express
Parksville
#27-1020 Herring Gull Way 250-951-2132 Parksville@sfyl.com From Island Hwy, turn right on Franklin’s Gull Way at the visitor info centre.
Vernon
6445 Highway 97 North, Vernon, BC 250-275-8650 Vernon@sfyl.com
Victoria
3934 Quadra Street, Saanich, BC 250-658-0719 Victoria@sfyl.com

For general enquires, please fill in the form below: